Register

PTK Canada promotes, produces and supports training events across Canada – for its members, their students, and others interested in training PTK. Registration is required.

UPCOMING

Wet Coast PTK JAM 2022
featuring Tuhon Philip Gelinas and Tuhon Loki Jorgenson
A 2-day Pekiti-Tirsia Kali training intensive in Vancouver, BC
Sat/Sun Aug 6/7, 2022 @ Academie Duello downtown

Open to anyone – REGISTER
See the registration page for fees and registration options



PAST

Agalon Kevin Kelsall
A Live Stream PTK Training Event
Using PTK in Film Choreography
Saturday Jun 11, 2022 @ 5pm PT/8pm ET

Tuhon Loki Jorgenson and Mandala Zack Garcia
A Live Stream PTK Training Event
12pm PT/3pm ET (120 minutes)
Sunday Apr 10, 2022

Tuhon Michel Doiron
A Live Stream PTK Training Event
8pm ET/5pm PT (90 minutes)
Saturday Feb 26, 2022

Tuhon Philip Gelinas
A Live Stream PTK Training Event
8pm ET/5pm PT (90 minutes)
Sunday Jan 23, 2022

Free to members, $50 for non-members

Mandala Tony Chana
A Live Stream PTK Training Event
7pm ET/4pm PT (90 minutes)
Saturday Dec 4, 2021

Mandala Tuhon Loki Jorgenson
Bridging Doces Methodos to Tri-V
1:00pm PT/4:00pm ET (90 minutes)
Oct 23, 2021

PTK Canada members only


Mandala Tuhon Philip Gelinas
Juego Todo/Tirada Applications
5:45pm PT/8:45pm ET (60 minutes)
Aug 15, 2021

(PTK Canada members only)

Mandala Tuhon Philip Gelinas
Juego Todo – Juego Tirada of the Doces Methodos of Pekiti-Tirsia Kali
5pm PT/8pm ET
Jun 27, 2021

(PTK Canada members only)